Elected slate of PTA officers for the 2019-20 school year

Congratulations to our elected slate of officers for the 2019-2020 school year:
President: Stacey Brenner
Executive Vice President: Kelley Zehfuss
1st VP of Fundraising: Mary Goldberg
2nd VP of Membership: Michelle Kim
3rd VP of Programs: Brooke Griffiths
Secretary: Cammie Thompson
Treasurer: Jenn Linsangen
Auditor: Barbara Vilchis
Historian: Jennifer Alamdari

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Who would you like to contact?


Your Message