Meet our 2016/17 PTA Executive Board!

The 2016/17 PTA Executive Board was voted in at our March 22nd General Association meeting:
President: Leslie Powell
VP: Megan Cunico
VP of Membership: Lisa Younkin
VP of Fundraising: Stacie House
VP of Programs: Kelley Zehfuss
Secretary: Cindy Smith
Treasurer: Tricia Aina
Historian: Laura Catto
Auditor: Jamie Jacob

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email Address (required)

Who would you like to contact?


Your Message